Ferroaluminum FA30

Ferroaluminium - is an alloy of iron and aluminum, used for deoxidation of steel during production by electric arc, open hearth, converter and other methods. The use of ferroaluminum in steel smelting improves the quality indicators of the finished product; one of the indicators of improved mechanical properties of the finished product can be tensile strength, increased hardness and viscosity.

Ferroaluminum in the form of pigs, produced weighing no more than 20 kg. with and without clamps. The shape and size of the pigs is determined by the manufacturer. By agreement with the consumer, it is possible to produce large-sized pigs weighing up to 200 kg.

The surface of the pigs is free of slag and foreign inclusions. The presence of shrinkage cracks in the fracture of pigs is allowed. Taking into account the fragility of ferroaluminum, chips and halves of no more than 5% of the batch weight are allowed.

In the crushed state, ferroaluminum is produced with a piece size of 20-50 mm, while the presence of a fraction more than 50 mm, but not more than 70 mm, does not exceed 20%, fractions less than 20 mm - no more than 10% of the mass of the supplied products.

FA-30 28-33 - 0.2 1.0 0.5 0.5 0.05 0.05


Metallurgical company "Mitra" LLC offers from stock Ferroaluminum FA30 at a negotiated price.


НБУ на 20.05.2024
USD 39,427
EUR 42,755
RUB 0,433
Обмен на вчора
USD 39,324 39,884
EUR 42,635 43,346
RUB 41,400 44,400
Межбанк на вчора
USD 39,390 39,425
EUR 33,350 33,410
RUB 0,366 0,367
 

Металлургия и строительство в Украине

Ферроалюминий ФА30

Ферроалюминий - представляет собой сплав железа и алюминия, служит для раскисления стали при производстве электродуговым, мартеновским, конвертерным и другими способами. Использования ферроалюминия в стальной плавке повышает качественные показатели готовой продукции, одним из показателей улучшенных механических свойств готовой продукции может выступать показатель сопротивление на разрыв, повышенная твердость и вязкость.

Ферроалюминий в виде чушек, изготавливается массой не более 20 кг. с пережимами и без пережимов. Форму и размеры чушек устанавливает изготовитель. По согласованию с потребителем возможно изготовление крупногабаритных чушек - массой до 200 кг.

Поверхность чушек без шлаковых и инородных включений. В изломе чушек допускается наличие усадочных трещин. С учетом хрупкости ферроалюминия допускаются сколы и половинки не более 5% от массы партии.

В дробленном состоянии ферроалюминий производится с размером кусков 20-50 мм, при этом наличие фракции более 50 мм, но не более 70 мм, не превышает 20%, фракции менее 20 мм - не более 10% от массы поставляемой продукции.

ФА-30 28-33 - 0,2 1,0 0,5 0,5 0,05 0,05


ООО "МК "Митра" предлагает со склада Ферроалюминий ФА30 по договорной цене


НБУ на сегодня
USD 25,204
EUR 27,987
RUB 0,380
Обмен на вчера
USD 25,081 25,374
EUR 27,725 28,211
RUB 0,341 0,397
Межбанк на вчера
USD 25,120 25,150
EUR 27,880 27,920
RUB 0,381 0,382
 

Котировки LME на 2019-08-20
 Алюминий1756.50-6 
 Медь5698.00-57.5 
 Свинец2046.0014.5 
 Никель15860.00-145 
 Олово16425.0035 
 Цинк2226.00-12 
Металлургия и строительство в Украине