Ferrochrome low carbon FeCr010

Ferrochrome is an alloy of iron and chromium (about 60%), used for alloying steel and alloys. Obtained by reducing sufficiently rich (high chromium oxide content and high chromium oxide/iron oxide ratio) chromite ores (or concentrates) with a carbonaceous reducing agent (usually coke).

FeCr010А 65.0 0.10 1.5 0.03 0.02 0.2
FeCr010B 0.05

Ferrochrome is supplied in pieces weighing no more than 20 kg or in the form of crushed and sifted particles. High-carbon ferrochrome can be produced in ingots weighing no more than 30 kg. Crushed ferrochrome is supplied by size class in accordance with the following table (the mass of the under-size product is established for the point of delivery of the material to the buyer):

1 100 - 315 10 20
2 50 - 200 10 10
3 5 - 200 5 5
4 5 - 100 10 10
5 20 - 50 10 10
6 5 - 50 10 10
7 5 - 20 10 10

The surface and fracture of ferrochrome pieces should not have pronounced inclusions of slag, sand and other foreign materials. An oxide film and traces of non-stick materials are allowed on the surface of the pieces.

4757-91 ГОСТ 4757-91 (603 Кб)

Metallurgical company "Mitra" LLC offers from stock Ferrochrome low carbon FeCr010 at a negotiated price.


НБУ на завтра
USD 40,649
EUR 43,478
RUB 0,455
Обмен на 14.06.2024
USD 40,437 41,103
EUR 43,644 44,486
RUB 41,400 44,400
Межбанк на 14.06.2024
USD 40,620 40,660
EUR 33,350 33,410
RUB 0,366 0,367
 

Котировки LME на 2023-12-12
 Алюминий2117-17 
 Медь8341-107.5 
 Свинец205731.5 
 Никель16607-199 
 Олово24359-208 
 Цинк24077.5 
Металлургия и строительство в Украине

Феррохром низкоуглеродистый ФХ010

Феррохром — сплав железа и хрома (около 60 %), применяется для легирования стали и сплавов. Получают при восстановлении достаточно богатых (с высоким содержанием оксида хрома и высоким отношением оксид хрома/оксид железа) хромитовых руд (или концентратов) углеродистым восстановителем (обычно кокс).

ФХ010А 65,0 0,10 1,5 0,03 0,02 0,2
ФХ010Б 0,05

Феррохром поставляется в кусках массой не более 20 кг или в виде дробленых и просеянных частиц. Высокоуглеродистый феррохром допускается изготовлять в чушках массой не более 30 кг. Дробленый феррохром поставляют по классам крупности в соответствии со следующей таблицей (масса подрешетного продукта установлена для пункта поставки материала покупателю):

1 100 - 315 10 20
2 50 - 200 10 10
3 5 - 200 5 5
4 5 - 100 10 10
5 20 - 50 10 10
6 5 - 50 10 10
7 5 - 20 10 10

Поверхность и излом кусков феррохрома не должны иметь резко выраженных включений шлака, песка и других инородных материалов. На поверхности кусков допускаются окисная пленка и следы противопригарных материалов.

4757-91 ГОСТ 4757-91 (603 Кб)

ООО "МК "Митра" предлагает со склада Феррохром низкоуглеродистый ФХ010 по договорной цене


НБУ на сегодня
USD 26,472
EUR 30,676
RUB 0,418
Обмен на вчера
USD 26,238 26,508
EUR 30,438 30,998
RUB 0,381 0,430
Межбанк на вчера
USD 26,420 26,460
EUR 30,640 30,680
RUB 0,416 0,417
 

Котировки 26.04.18
Алюминий2247.00+281.00
Медь6960.00+258.00
Никель14110.00+1225.00
Олово21450.00+425.00
Свинец2324.50-33.50
Цинк3160.00-61.00
Кобальт88000.00-3000.00
Молибден24000.000.00
Металлургия и строительство в Украине