Ferrochrome low carbon FeCr025

Ferrochrome is an alloy of iron and chromium (about 60%), used for alloying steel and alloys. Obtained by reducing sufficiently rich (high chromium oxide content and high chromium oxide/iron oxide ratio) chromite ores (or concentrates) with a carbonaceous reducing agent (usually coke).

FeCr025А 65.0 0.25 2.0 0.03 0.02 -
FeCr025B 0.05

Ferrochrome is supplied in pieces weighing no more than 20 kg or in the form of crushed and sifted particles. High-carbon ferrochrome can be produced in ingots weighing no more than 30 kg. Crushed ferrochrome is supplied by size class in accordance with the following table (the mass of the under-size product is established for the point of delivery of the material to the buyer):

1 100 - 315 10 20
2 50 - 200 10 10
3 5 - 200 5 5
4 5 - 100 10 10
5 20 - 50 10 10
6 5 - 50 10 10
7 5 - 20 10 10

The surface and fracture of ferrochrome pieces should not have pronounced inclusions of slag, sand and other foreign materials. An oxide film and traces of non-stick materials are allowed on the surface of the pieces.

4757-91 ГОСТ 4757-91 (603 Кб)

Metallurgical company "Mitra" LLC offers from stock Ferrochrome low carbon FeCr025 at a negotiated price.


НБУ на 20.05.2024
USD 39,427
EUR 42,755
RUB 0,433
Обмен на вчора
USD 39,324 39,884
EUR 42,635 43,346
RUB 41,400 44,400
Межбанк на вчора
USD 39,390 39,425
EUR 33,350 33,410
RUB 0,366 0,367
 

Металлургия и строительство в Украине

Феррохром низкоуглеродистый ФХ025

Феррохром — сплав железа и хрома (около 60 %), применяется для легирования стали и сплавов. Получают при восстановлении достаточно богатых (с высоким содержанием оксида хрома и высоким отношением оксид хрома/оксид железа) хромитовых руд (или концентратов) углеродистым восстановителем (обычно кокс).

ФХ025А 65,0 0,25 2,0 0,03 0,02 -
ФХ025Б 0,05

Феррохром поставляется в кусках массой не более 20 кг или в виде дробленых и просеянных частиц. Высокоуглеродистый феррохром допускается изготовлять в чушках массой не более 30 кг. Дробленый феррохром поставляют по классам крупности в соответствии со следующей таблицей (масса подрешетного продукта установлена для пункта поставки материала покупателю):

1 100 - 315 10 20
2 50 - 200 10 10
3 5 - 200 5 5
4 5 - 100 10 10
5 20 - 50 10 10
6 5 - 50 10 10
7 5 - 20 10 10

Поверхность и излом кусков феррохрома не должны иметь резко выраженных включений шлака, песка и других инородных материалов. На поверхности кусков допускаются окисная пленка и следы противопригарных материалов.

4757-91 ГОСТ 4757-91 (603 Кб)

ООО "МК "Митра" предлагает со склада Феррохром низкоуглеродистый ФХ025 по договорной цене


НБУ на сегодня
USD 27,949
EUR 31,755
RUB 0,421
Обмен на вчера
USD 27,756 28,068
EUR 31,474 32,033
RUB 0,370 0,427
Межбанк на вчера
USD 27,940 27,970
EUR 31,735 31,775
RUB 0,421 0,421
 

Котировки 10.08.18
Алюминий2038.50+3.50
Медь6119.50-17.00
Никель13630.00-145.00
Олово19550.00-420.00
Свинец2091.50-23.50
Цинк2552.00-75.00
Кобальт61500.00-5250.00
Молибден24000.000.00
Металлургия и строительство в Украине