Manganese metal

Manganese metal is a desulfurizer and deoxidizer, especially of liquid steel. It causes a grinding effect on the steel structure, increasing the depth of calcination. With a content of up to 7% manganese, the tensile strength of steel increases significantly. Corrosion resistance increases significantly with more than 10% manganese content.

Pieces of metal manganese, both in the fracture and on the surface, should not be contaminated with sand, slag and other foreign materials. Traces of non-stick materials and oxide film in manganese are allowed brand Mn95.
Manganese is a toxic substance, long-term exposure to which causes in the central nervous system organic changes. Inhalation of dust from manganese-containing materials, in addition to general toxic effects, can cause contribute to the development of a special form of pneumoconiosis - manganoconiosis.

Mn95 Electrolytic 95.0 0.20 1.8 0.07 0.05 -

6008-90 ГОСТ 6008-90 (369 Кб)

Metallurgical company "Mitra" LLC offers from stock Manganese metal at a negotiated price.


НБУ на сьогодні
USD 39,604
EUR 42,279
RUB 0,421
Обмен на вчора
USD 39,343 39,897
EUR 42,107 42,891
RUB 41,400 44,400
Межбанк на вчора
USD 39,510 39,550
EUR 33,350 33,410
RUB 0,366 0,367
 

Котировки LME на 2023-12-12
 Алюминий2117-17 
 Медь8341-107.5 
 Свинец205731.5 
 Никель16607-199 
 Олово24359-208 
 Цинк24077.5 
Металлургия и строительство в Украине

Марганец металлический Мн95

Марганец металлический Мн95 - десульфуратор и раскислитель особенно жидкой стали. Он вызывает измельчающее действие на структуру стали, увеличивая глубину прокаливания. При содержании до 7% марганца, значительно увеличивается предел прочности стали. Сопротивление коррозии значительно увеличивается при содержании более 10% марганца.

Куски металлического марагнца как в изломе, так и на поверхности не должны быть загрязнены песком, шлаком и другими инородными материалами. Допускаются следы противопригарных материалов и окисной пленки в марганце марки Мн95.
Марганец является токсичным веществом, длительное воздействие которого вызывает в центральной нервной системе органические изменения. Вдыхание пыли марганецсодержащих материалов, помимо общетоксического воздействия может спо собствовать развитию особой формы пневмокониоза - манганокониоза.

Мн95 Электролитический 95,0 0,20 1,8 0,07 0,05 -

6008-90 ГОСТ 6008-90 (369 Кб)

ООО "МК "Митра" предлагает со склада Марганец металлический Мн95 по договорной цене


НБУ на сегодня
USD 28,061
EUR 33,048
RUB 0,426
Обмен на вчера
USD 27,886 28,172
EUR 32,608 33,192
RUB 0,375 0,433
Межбанк на вчера
USD 28,040 28,060
EUR 33,030 33,065
RUB 0,426 0,427
 

Котировки 10.08.18
Алюминий2038.50+3.50
Медь6119.50-17.00
Никель13630.00-145.00
Олово19550.00-420.00
Свинец2091.50-23.50
Цинк2552.00-75.00
Кобальт61500.00-5250.00
Молибден24000.000.00
Металлургия и строительство в Украине